

DESHBANDHU COLLEGE



Sufi Nizami Brothers Faizan, Hasan and Zeeshan

Patron Dr. Rajív Aggarwal (Príncípal)



ON 9TH JANUARY 2019 1 PM ONWARDS COLLEGE AUDITORIUM

Dr. Usha Rani Arora, Convenor, Union Advisory

Student Union

Deepak Sikarwar (President) Shabana Hussain (Vice-President) Vikas Parashar (Secretary) Preeti Kumari (Joint Secretary) Nitish Kumar Jha (CC) Vishal Chandila (CC)



